Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

Damien Holley

Damien Holley

Dealer Principal
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: damien@pcgc.com.au
David Andraos

David Andraos

Fixed Operation Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: david@pcgc.com.au
Ben Malone

Ben Malone

Financial Controller
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: benm@pcgc.com.au
Nick Price

Nick Price

Sales Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: nick@pcgc.com.au
John Lim

John Lim

Senior Business Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: jl@pcgc.com.au
Amanda Holley

Amanda Holley

Customer Experience Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: amanda@pcgc.com.au

Sales

Jason Robertson

Jason Robertson

Assistant Sales Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: Jason@pcgc.com.au
Gary Maclachlan

Gary Maclachlan

Sales Consultant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: gary@pcgc.com.au
Areti Fronis

Areti Fronis

Sales Consultant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: areti@pcgc.com.au
Kane Tingle

Kane Tingle

Sales Consultant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: kane@pcgc.com.au

Services

Bobby McAlpine

Bobby McAlpine

Workshop Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: bobby@pcgc.com.au
Christopher Watherston

Christopher Watherston

Service Consultant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: Chris@pcgc.com.au

Parts

Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor

Parts Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: nickt@pcgc.com.au
Lachlan Ellacott

Lachlan Ellacott

Parts Interpreter
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: lachlan@pcgc.com.au
Tim Cowley

Tim Cowley

Parts Interpreter
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: Tim@pcgc.com.au

Administration

Alice Honan

Alice Honan

Marketing Coordinator & Customer Relations
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: alice@pcgc.com.au
Robyne Gilmour

Robyne Gilmour

Accounts Assistant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: robyne@pcgc.com.au
Penny Booker

Penny Booker

Administration
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: reception@pcgc.com.au
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Gold Coast. All Rights Reserved, License No. DL 2302102. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies