Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Damien Holley
Damien Holley | Dealer Principal
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: damien@pcgc.com.au
David Andraos
David Andraos | Fixed Operation Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: david@pcgc.com.au
Ben Malone
Ben Malone | Financial Controller
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: benm@pcgc.com.au
Nick Price
Nick Price | Sales Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: nick@pcgc.com.au
John Lim
John Lim | Senior Business Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: jl@pcgc.com.au
Amanda Holley
Amanda Holley | Retention Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: amanda@pcgc.com.au
 

Sales Team

 
Jason Robertson
Jason Robertson | Assistant Sales Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: Jason@pcgc.com.au
Catherine Pearcey
Catherine Pearcey | Sales Consultant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: catherinep@pcgc.com.au
Bella Johnson
Bella Johnson | Sales Consultant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: bella@pcgc.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Bobby McAlpine
Bobby McAlpine | Workshop Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: bobby@pcgc.com.au
Kayla Ingram
Kayla Ingram | Service Advisor
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: kayla@pcgc.com.au
Graham Coetzee
Graham Coetzee | Senior Service Advisor
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: graham@pcgc.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Shayne Martin
Shayne Martin | Parts Manager
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: shayne@pcgc.com.au
Lachlan Ellacott
Lachlan Ellacott | Parts Interpreter
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: lachlan@pcgc.com.au
 

Administration

 
Alice Honan
Alice Honan | Marketing Coordinator & Customer Relations
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: alice@pcgc.com.au
Robyne Gilmour
Robyne Gilmour | Accounts Assistant
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: robyne@pcgc.com.au
Penny Booker
Penny Booker | Administration
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: reception@pcgc.com.au
Selina Errey
Selina Errey | Customer Experience Coordinator
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: selina@pcgc.com.au
Lara Peircy
Lara Peircy | Administration
Office: 07 5555 7911
Email: accounts@pcgc.com.au
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Gold Coast. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies